Staff

Mikk Metstak
CEO

Tel: +372 6088082

E-mail: mikk@kalakala.ee

Artur Talihärm
Tel: +372 6088082

E-mail: artur@kalakala.ee

Katrin Sooalu
Sales

Tel: +372 6088082

Mob.: +372 53494941

E-mail: katrin@kalakala.ee
 

Ave Raudsepp
Purchase

Tel: +372 6088082

Mob: +372 56217624

E-mail: ave@kalakala.ee

Kerli Toi

Sales

Tel: +372 6088082

Mob.: +372 56207590

E-mail: kerli@kalakala.ee

Elve Korpelainen

Sales

Tel: +372 6088082

E-mail: elve@kalakala.ee 

Veiko Tammaru
Accounting

Tel: +372 6825384

E-mail: veiko@kalakala.ee